COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Maryland Passions Groups
The Maryland Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DYLLONC

  • DYLLONC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, FTM
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Lanham, MD, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DYLLONC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DYLLONC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey all

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, fit, athletic
Movies
action, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, drama, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, romance, mockumentaries, horror, indie
Orientation
transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
with pets
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, nerd, flirt, loner, type a, romantic, lover, fun loving, intellectual, geek, burner (burning man participant), professional, frugal, introvert, thrifty, extrovert, tree hugger, clown, liberal
Individuality
piercings, superhero, paranormal believer, tattoos, artist
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
FTM, Male
Music
Hard Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Punk, Motown, Alternative Rock, R and B, Celtic, Rap, Folk, Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, cycling, walking, running, hiking
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, video games, hunting, writing, comic books, magic, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music, dancing, painting, gardening, photography, reading
Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, slender, slim, a few extra pounds, thick, athletic, average, voluptuous, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, asexual
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, black, hazel, gray
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, yes
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Other
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking, only when I drink, for medicinal purposes, socially, 420
Do they drink?
socially, liquor, beer, wine, no
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views
democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality
extrovert, liberal, romantic, flirt, loner, thrifty, frugal, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, lover, type a, burner (burning man participant), geek, nerd, clown, intellectual, preppy, dominatrix, introvert, professional, jock, punk
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan, Atheist
Drugs
socially, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, soulmate
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cats, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Country, R and B, Folk, Jazz, Rap, Funk, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Hard Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Motown, Rock, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, Punk
Fitness & Sports
baseball, hiking, soccer (U.S.), basketball, jogging, bodybuilding, martial arts, surfing, cycling, rock climbing, walking, dancing, rugby, weightlifting, football (International), running, working out, aerobics, scuba, yoga, ballet, football (U.S.), skateboarding
Health Related
meditation


DYLLONC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DYLLONC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DYLLONC on Maryland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DYLLONC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Maryland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DYLLONC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Maryland Passions video game Library

Maryland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Maryland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.