Welcome to Maryland Passions!

Profile Page For myqueen357

Myqueen357, 50 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Honesty Please!!
Im Looking For My Sub 4 Life Im lookin for a real sub--not a cyber and not a gameplayer. I am naturally dominant,and am also very down to earth,passionate,and loving. Im not here to play games,im very real.Im lookin for someone who is very tall,at leasst in his 40's and SINGLE!race does not matter--single parents welcome.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, computers, cruises, fleamarkets, internet, manga, music, shopping
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, animation, classics
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Metal, Pop, Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World