Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



SAGEOFTIME

  • SAGEOFTIME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SAGEOFTIME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAGEOFTIME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Heart Sutra!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, television, comic books, larp, video games, computers, magic, weather, cooking & recipes, manga, cosplay, movies, gardening, nature, baking, history, reading, board games, internet, science
Body Type
average, slender
Movies
comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
class clown, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Indian, Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Spicy, Candiholic, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mexican, Sushi, French, Omnivore, Thai, Caribbean, Organic, Vegan
Personality
activist, introvert, clown, loner, conservative, lover, extrovert, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
rocket scientist, circus clown, clairvoyant, superhero, farmer, superhero sidekick, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
fun, the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Born and Raised in Maryland ; Born in Maryland ; Grew up in Maryland ; Attended High School in Maryland





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SAGEOFTIME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SAGEOFTIME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAGEOFTIME


Last forum posts of SAGEOFTIME on Maryland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAGEOFTIME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Maryland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAGEOFTIME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Maryland Passions video game Library

Maryland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Maryland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.