Welcome to Maryland Passions!

Profile Page For simon69

Simon69, 42 currently offline
map pin Silver Spring, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4)

What`s good?
Guess Who's Back? I got out of the Navy in April and have relocated back home to MD....
I hope to meet some new peeps.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, steamy, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, a total freak
Political Views progressive, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, flirt, intellectual, loner, thrifty, artistic
Individuality nudist, goatee, vampire, cougar lover, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, jogging, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), bowling, armchair quarterback
Health Related western medicine, detoxing
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Orientation straight, polysexual, pansexual, transgender-mtf, heteroflexible, celibate, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, polyamorous, open relationship, domestic partnership, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? liquor, socially, beer, wine, no, in recovery
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Religious Views Pantheist, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Turtles, No pets allowed!, Turtle, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any), Dog, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig
Gender Intersex, Female, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
Simon69 Image 0
Simon69 Image 1
Simon69 Image 2
Simon69 Image 3
Simon69 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World