Profile Page For weneedaplaymate

Weneedaplaymate, 49 it's been a while
map pin All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

i want you to be my friend with benefits
looking for some fun in Maryland Hello im Vernita im a 39 yr. old bi female with a straight 41 yr. old boyfriend that would like to meet a bi female to join our family.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, animation, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, vampire, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, fun, roommate
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), aerobics

My Photos
Weneedaplaymate Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In