Welcome to Maryland Passions!

Profile Page For wrath

Wrath, 32 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Do you own a PS4 or Gaming PC? Do you like RPG'S?
Do you own a PS4 or Gaming PC? Do you like RPG'S? Looking for my player two.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cosplay, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, science, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Mixed Race
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart, vampire
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, martial arts, rock climbing, skateboarding, swimming
Health Related chiropractic
Languages Elvish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World